San Diego Area Council

Board Members

 Elizabeth Wepsic  Alyssa Navapanich   Keri Jhaveri   
Elizabeth Wepsic
Alyssa Navapanich
Past President
 Emily Moran
Keri Jhaveri



Youth Art Month

Please visit our YAM page for all YAM information. Your CAEA membership needs to be current to participate. To join, please visit

2019 San Diego County YAM Exhibition
  • Artwork Drop Off: January 7–17, 2019
  • Show Runs: January 28 – February 24, 2019
    • Rose Gallery Francis Parker School
      6501 Linda Vista Rd.,
      San Diego, CA 92111
  • Reception: Sunday, February 24, 2019; Rose Gallery Francis Parker School
  • Pick Up Artwork: February 24, 2019
    • All artwork to be picked up after awards on the reception day.

For further information contact:
Eliizabeth Wepsic [email protected]